A Division Of The
Department of Public Safety
Public Information and Education Division - PO Box 568 - Jefferson City, MO 65102


For further information please contact: Capt. J. Tim Hull
Q21711 (573) 526-6115

February 18, 2011

EMPHASIS: 93rd Recruit Class Begins At Missouri State Highway Patrol Academy

Colonel Ron Replogle, superintendent of the Missouri State Highway Patrol, announces that 45 people reported to the Missouri State Highway Patrol Law Enforcement Academy on January 3, 2011, to begin the 25-week training course to become a trooper. The 93rd Recruit Class is scheduled to graduate on June 24, 2011. As of February 18, 2011, 43 recruits remain in the class. The average age of the members of the 93rd Recruit Class is 25.43 years. Of the recruits, seven have attended some college, five have earned an associate’s degree, 29 hold bachelor’s degrees, and one has a master’s degree. Three of the recruits have worked in law enforcement; eight have prior military experience.

Listed below are the names and hometowns for members of the 93rd Recruit Class:

Shane C. Anderson, O’Fallon, MO
Katherine L. Aslin, Wildwood, MO
Michael G. Autenrieth, St. Louis, MO
Zachary D. Bauer, Ste. Genevieve, MO
Daren C. Belardo, Bates City, MO
Quinton D. Bland, Stockton, MO
Rachel A. Bronson, Unionville, IA
Kamillia L. Brown, Kansas City, MO
Scott M. Burley, Effingham, IL
Christopher B. Christian, Dexter, MO
Michael W. Coleman, Joplin, MO
Tye W. DeCramer, Linn, MO
Blake A. Dettenwanger, Montgomery City, MO
Benjamin R. Dodson, Joplin, MO
Dustin J. Duffie, Rushville, IL
Michael K. Eden, Cassville, MO
Devin W. Foust, Columbia, MO
Cody C. Frame, Hannibal, MO
Kordel L. Gibson, Gladstone, MO
Benjamin J. Graf, Columbia, MO
Adam J. Gray, Liberty, MO
Joseph D. Hall, Liberty, MO
Dwade F. Isringhausen, East Alton, IL
Gabriel J. Jenner, Greenville, IL
Eddie R. Jordan, Hartshorn, MO
Bartholomew F. Karnowski, St. Louis, MO
Vincent M. Kasput, Chicago, IL
Walter J. Luzenko, Ozark, MO
Derek A. Mason, Peru, IL
Michael S. Mizer, Lebanon, MO
Kevin Moffat, Dover Plains, NY
Conrad L. Purnell, Warrensburg, MO
Eric M. Reynolds, Mount Zion, IL
David P. Rinehart, Jackson, MO
Jeffery D. Rolfingsmeier, Breese, IL
Nathaniel R. Schaffer, Golden, IL
Adam D. Smith, Mansfield, MO
Daniel L. Smith, Braymer, MO
David M. Smith, Lee's Summit, MO
Nicholas A. Smith, Crescent City, IL
Anthony C. Vaughn, Springfield, MO
Joseph R. Wombwell, St. Joseph, MO
Daniel A. Yingling, Springfield, MO